Where to find us:

Vortech Force

1A Center Court

Medway City Estate

Strood

Rochester

Kent

ME2 4BQ

United Kingdom


Phone: 01634 724455

 

Or use our contact form.

Office hours

Demonstrations avalible:

9am to 9pm. 7 days per week

 

Office hours:

9.30am to 3pm Monday to Friday

What's new?

The Vortech Force is quickly become recognised as the world’s most advanced domestic vacuum cleaner

Customer Reviews

Check back here regularly to read the latest reviews.

Vortech Force Customer Review


My husband and I wish to express our feelings, having recently met your young Mr Norman. A more professional and polite young man would be difficult to find. He conducted his demonstration with enthusiasm and knowledge and is a credit to your company. We thank you for the hotel voucher which we shall enjoy in due course.

P.S. We purchased your cleaner without hesitation.

 

Mr & Mrs Mulley - Knoll Rise, Orpington (May 2014)

Vortech Force Customer Review

 

James was an excellent demonstrator and we think it fair to say that without his expertise, we would probably not have explored the possibilities of a relatively expensive machine such as the Vortech Force. He was never impatient or "pushy" and obviously completely aware of our particular needs in the house and convinced us of the advantages of this machine. His attitude was much appreciated.

 

Mr & Mrs Paine - Grosvenor Road, Orpington (April 2014)

Vortech Force Customer Review

 

Having used a variety of vacuum cleaners over the years, I can honestly say the Vortech Force is the winner! Deep cleaning, light to use and you can tell the manufacturer has put a lot of thought to make cleaning an easy and quick job, with perfect results. Although more expensive than others on the market, well worth every penny and an asset to any home.

 

Mrs C. Putt – Birchwood Road, Wilmington (November 2013)

Vortech Force Customer Review

 

I am writing to thank you for a very prompt and efficient service given when I recently had an accident with my new Vortech Force. Even though the accident was my fault, the repairs were carried out under warranty with only a nominal charge for transport.

The representative came out the day after the accident, left me with a replacement Vortech to use and took mine away for repair. He then returned it in person once repaired.

I cannot praise him enough for the way this situation was handled – very rare in this day and age. Once again, very many thanks.

 

Mrs M. Batt - Buck Street, Challock (October 2013)

Vortech Force Customer Review

 

I am writing to say how pleased I am with the visit I had from Chris on 29th May 2013. My cleaning lady has just used the vacuum cleaner which I purchased. She was most impressed by it and very pleased about the way it worked so well. Also, you have a very good salesman in Chris. He certainly informed me well about your machine. Although I thought it expensive, I'm sure I have a bargain that will last a long time. With many thanks to Chris and your company.

 

Mrs J. M. Carrington - Chalkwell Road, Sittingbourne (June 2013)

Vortech Force Customer Review


As the proud owner of a recently purchased Vortech Force XR3000 vacuum cleaner, I would just like to say how pleased my wife and I are with the quality and efficiency of such a well engineered piece of equipment.


I would also like to take the opportunity of congratulating the management on the choice of Glenn as one of its marketing team. His personality, charm and undoubted talent in demonstrating the efficacy of the machine is second to none. Indeed, when he called today to rectify a minor problem we had encountered, it was pleasing to see him again and on the same day that we had asked for assistance. In fact the whole experience of your proficient and friendly organisation is most impressive.


Mr Rod Martin – Chequers Park, Ashford (March 2013)

Vortech Force Customer Review

 

After seeing a splendid demonstration of the Vortech Force, I was absolutely flabbergasted at the power of the appliance. Not least because I had vacuumed with my [High Street brand] less than 2 hours before he arrived. When he showed me the amount of dirt my old vacuum cleaner was leaving behind I felt appalled. I had no idea ordinary vacuums’ left so much dirt behind – even after you think you have done a thorough job. Needless to say we bought one there and then! I also wanted to add that the salesman was very polite and not at all pushy which made us all the more interested.

 

Mr & Mrs Webster – Hythe, Kent

Vortech Force Customer Review

 

I bought my Vortech Force in 2003 and have it serviced regularly. The machine is excellent. I have always had dogs which is why I got it. Even when they are moulting you can just whiz round and the place looks great! I particularly like the way it leaves the carpet looking soft and fluffy. I would also like to say that I have always found the staff extremely friendly and helpful.

 

Mrs Brown – Maidstone, Kent.

Vortech Force Customer Review

 

I just wanted to say how pleased I am with my new Vortech Force. I find it much easier to use than my old [High Street brand]. It is so easy on the stairs that I actually look forward to vacuuming now!

 

Mrs Glazier – Brighton, East Sussex

Vortech Force Customer Review

 

My wife purchased a Vortech Force 3 years ago and has always raved about it which I had always thought was to justify the very high price of the item. I have recently retired and subsequently taken over the role of vaccumer. I can now see quite what all the fuss is about. This machine really is a pleasure to use. I have recently used the Vortech on my mother's ageing living room furniture and it has really given it all a new lease of life. 
I will admit it has taken me a little while to come round to it, but now that I use the machine regularly I would highly recommend it.

 

Mr A. A. Jones - Dartford